MEET OUR TEAM

With hundreds of years of combined experience, our team is knowledgeable and ready to serve you!

Management

G. Mike Odom, Jr.
Vice Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-374-4754
mike.odom@citizensga.com

Butch Kirkley
President
Chief Operating Officer
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-374-4754
butch.kirkley@citizensga.com

Bunny Wright
Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-374-4754
bunny.wright@citizensga.com

Jason Braden
Senior Vice President
Senior Credit Officer
NMLSR ID# 740747
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-220-6104
jason.braden@citizensga.com

Lori Sheffield
Vice President
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-374-4754
lori.sheffield@citizensga.com

Lending

Jason Braden
Senior Vice President
Senior Credit Officer
NMLSR ID # 740747
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-220-6104
jason.braden@citizensga.com

Kennon Graham
Vice President
NMLSR ID #554239
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-220-6110
kennon.graham@citizensga.com

Janice Cadwell
Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLSR ID #708097
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-220-6128
janice.cadwell@citizensga.com

Gail Rainey
Assistant Vice President
NMLSR ID #708098
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-220-6102
gail.rainey@citizensga.com

Jimmy Ray
Vice President
NMLSR ID #708099
141 8th Street
Helena, Georgia 31037
W: 478-220-6151
jimmy.ray@citizensga.com

Pam Knowles
Assistant Vice President
Helena & Rhine Branch Manager
NMLSR ID # 708082
390 2nd Street
Rhine, Georgia 31077
W: 478-220-6155
pam.knowles@citizensga.com

Tracy Dykes
Assistant Vice President
NMLSR ID#708096
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
W: 478-220-6175
tracy.dykes@citizensga.com

Mary Ann Young
Vice President
Cochran Branch Manager
NMLSR ID#1176915
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
W: 478-220-6171
maryann.young@citizensga.com

Krystal Davis
Loan Administrative Assistant
NMLSR ID #1512457
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-220-6116
krystal.davis@citizensga.com

Cierra Ciucevich
Loan Administrative Assistant
NMLSR ID #1422257
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-220-6114
cierra.ciucevich@citizensga.com

Carla Alligood
Loan Administrative Assistant
NMLSR ID#1422285
141 8th Street
Helena, Georgia 31037
W: 478-220-6152
carla.alligood@citizensga.com

Customer Service

Mallory Guyton
Banking Officer
Customer Service Representative
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-220-6140
mallory.guyton@citizensga.com

Adam Dixon
Customer Service Representative
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-220-6144
adam.dixon@citizensga.com

Tiffany Giddens
Customer Service Representative
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
W: 478-220-6173
tiffany.giddens@citizensga.com

Amber Teagle
Customer Service Representative
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
W: 478-220-6177
amber.teagle@citizensga.com

Lynn McDuffie
Customer Service Representative
390 2nd Street
Rhine, Georgia 31077
W: 478-220-6182
lynn.mcduffie@citizensga.com

Carla Alligood
Customer Service Representative
141 8th Street
Helena, Georgia 31037
W: 478-220-6152
carla.alligood@citizensga.com